Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum

Andrey Belousov
First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation (Chairman of the Organizing Committee)
Anton Kobyakov
Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee – Executive Secretary)
Alexander Beglov
Governor of St. Petersburg (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee)
Elena Burmistrova
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprom PJSC
Sergey Vyazalov
General Director of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Svetlana Glikman
Deputy Director of Press Service and References Department of the Government of the Russian Federation
Herman Gref
President, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank
Vladimir Dmitriev
Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Kirill Dmitriev
General Director MC RDIF JSC
Vladimir Kazbekov
Vice President, New Development Bank (BRICS)
Alexander Kalinin
President, OPORA RUSSIA, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium Business
Oleg Klimentiev
First Deputy Head of the Federal Guard Service of the Russian Federation
Vladimir Kolychev
Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation
Anna Kulikova
Chief of the Presidential Protocol Office
Mikhail Murashko
Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Yuri Nagornykh
Communications Director – Head of the Department for Interaction with Federal and Regional Authorities, Russian Railways
Maskim Oreshkin
Aide to the President of the Russian Federation
Aleksandr Pankin
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Maxim Reshetnikov
Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Andrey Ryumin
General Director, Chairman of the Management Board of Rosseti PJSC
Elena Sokolova
Director, Content Foundation for the Development of Expert and Analytical Activity
Alexander Stuglev
Chairman of the Executive Board, Chief Executive Officer, The Roscongress Foundation
Natalya Timakova
Deputy Chairman, Member of the Management Board, State Development Corporation VEB.RF
Boris Titov
Presidential Commissioner for Entrepreneurs' Rights
Pavel Fedorov
First Vice President, Rosneft Oil Company
Pavel Fradkov
First Deputy Head of Administrative Directorate of the President of the Russian Federation
Andrey Tsybulin
Chief of the Presidential Press and Information Office
Svetlana Chupsheva
Director General, Member of Management Board, ANO Agency for Strategic Initiatives
Aleksey Shishayev
Deputy Chief of the Presidential Directorate for Foreign Policy
Alexander Shokhin
President, Russian Association of Employers The Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs
Ivan Shcherbonosov
Chief of Staff of the Management Board, Gazprombank JSC
Ksenia Yudaeva
First Deputy Governor, Central Bank of the Russian Federation