Exhibitors

Association of Innovative Regions of Russia

The AIRR acts as a mediator for effective economic cooperation between member regions, with the association representing their interests at an interregional, national, and international level.

The AIRR incorporates 17 regions of Russia: the Republic of Bashkortostan, the Republic of Mordovia, the Republic of Tatarstan, the Sakha Republic (Yakutia), Altai Territory, Krasnoyarsk Territory, Perm Territory, Irkutsk Region, Kaluga Region, Lipetsk Region, Nizhny Novgorod Region, Novgorod Region, Novosibirsk Region, Samara Region, Tomsk Region, Tyumen Region, and Ulyanovsk Region.

The association provides a range of analytical services for the Forum. These include a rating of Russia’s regions (SMART), a rating of media activity and the workforce’s access to the innovation economy (STEM) in each region, national reports, monitoring of anti-crisis support for SMEs in the regions, monitoring of the efficiency assessment system for innovations at companies, and more. In addition, best regional practices by AIRR members will be presented at the event.

The AIRR stand will see a number of cooperation agreements signed. These will cover economic partnerships and territorial development. The association will also hold several closed meetings with representatives of relevant government agencies and ministries.

Belgorod Region

Belgorod Region – A Place of New Opportunities is the slogan for the region’s stand at the exhibition.

It embodies the idea that Belgorod Region offers a wealth of opportunities, both for businesses, and for people. It is a place where people want to live, work, and unwind.

Visitors will have the chance to learn key information about the region, as well as about its economic growth, contribution to national projects, social development, human capital, and successful initiatives. All this will be presented using AR technology.

Investors will also benefit from an interactive map of the region displaying its top 10 investment sites and industrial parks, as well as the Gubkin advanced special economic zone, all while detailing the infrastructure which has been put in place. This will help investors choose a site and learn more about its infrastructure, and about available forms of support.

The stand will also feature a “space lilac”, a unique project by Innovative Solutions in Agriculture – a world-class science and education centre. The launch of micropropagation on an automated space flight will help in efforts to study the behaviour of plants from Belgorod State University, home to the largest lilac nursery in Russia.

Yenisey Siberia

The Krasnoyarsk Region is one of Siberia's richest regions. Its natural reserves and strong and competitive industrial potential are drivers of its rapid economic growth and the prerequisites for its high investment appeal. The Krasnoyarsk Region is part of Yenisey Siberia, which comprises three regions located on the banks of the Yenisey River: the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republic of Khakassia, and the Tyva Republic. Yenisey Siberia is home to a unique countrywide integrated investment project that combines the resource, economic, and infrastructure potential of the regions. The Yenisey Siberia comprehensive investment project consists of 32 projects with a total investment value of over RUB 1.9 trillion. More than 60 companies – global industrial market leaders – are involved in the investment projects.

The comprehensive investment project is supported by the Yenisey Siberia Development Corporation, a regional development institution of the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republic of Khakassia, and the Tyva Republic. The Development Corporation's tasks also include attracting new investment projects to the regions, creating mechanisms for cooperation between large investors and representatives of small and medium-sized businesses and academic institutions, conducting large-scale business projects, and promoting the Yenisey Siberia territorial brand at the federal and international levels.

The Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republic of Khakassia, and the Tuva Republic have all the necessary resources and capabilities to develop effective economic cooperation with foreign countries.

Kaluga Region
Kaluga Region’s stand is dedicated to technologies which are changing life for the better. It will organically incorporate authentic local art and innovations by leading companies in the region, as it showcases safe and efficient forms of urban transport, including the HoverBike aerotaxi, ergonomic and reliable DC stations for Pandora electric cars, and torchère-style air purifiers by Elmat. Visitors will be able to learn about infrastructure, logistics, and digital projects that Russia can be truly proud of. In addition, the stand will feature tech solutions from Laminam, VMK Invest, and a unique mosaic by outstanding artist Marco Bravura. As a result, guests will not only get to experience a range of products and developments in action, but also get to take a trip through the skies above Kaluga, visit a planetarium, and learn about the ancient culture of the region.
Leningrad Region

Leningrad Region will use SPIEF to present its socioeconomic development outcomes and plans for the future. The stand will focus on the green economy. Leningrad Region is at the forefront of decarbonization efforts and tops Russia’s regional ESG ranking, and will showcase its future plans and developments in the field.

The work of Team 47 will also come under focus, and attention will be given to the rapid growth exhibited by the region over the past decade. Visitors to the stand will have the chance to learn about key investment projects and programmes being implemented in the region.

Leningrad Region’s stand traditionally attracts large numbers of guests, and has been specially designed to reflect the region’s dynamism and growth. As in previous years, there will also be an Investbar, where guest will be able to sample locally produced fare. What’s more, local producers will be represented at the stand even more extensively than before. The stand will incorporate furniture, decorative panels, and elements of interior design which have been specially ordered from regional companies. In addition, the Forest Reserve interactive relaxation area will provide a space for Forum participants to unwind and decompress.

The Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic

For the first time, the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic will have a thematic stand – Arctic: Territory of Dialogue – at the Forum. It will be attended by heads of federal executive authorities, heads of Arctic regions, business representatives and authoritative experts (300 square metres (3,229 sq.ft.), Building G, ExpoForum).

The venue involves relevant agencies and companies (Russian Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism, Russian Ministry of Emergency Situations, Russian Ministry of Digital Development, Communications, and Mass Media, Rosatom State Corporation) which will co-host a number of sessions on the environment and climate, tourism, shipbuilding, digitization, and advanced technologies in the Arctic.

Arctic: Territory of Dialogue business programme has more than 20 events planned in various areas, including sessions from the official SPIEF programme:

•             The Northern Sea Route: An International Transport Corridor;

•             Investment Projects In The Arctic: Preferential Regimes.

Particular attention will be paid to the socio-economic development of the Arctic. Heads of the Russian Arctic regions will make presentations on the investment potential of their territories to the SPIEF audience.

In addition, the forum will include conferences and seminars as part of Russia's chairmanship of the Arctic Council.

As part of the Arctic. Territory of Dialogue programme, tours to the Arctic will be raffled off, 'letters from the North' will be sent jointly with the Russian Post, and a number of other unique events will take place for forum participants.

The Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation

The stand of the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation will be presented in the recognizable corporate style of the Sport is the Norm of Life federal project. The federal project aims to improve the quality of life of Russians through physical activity and fostering a healthy lifestyle.

Sport is the Norm of Life promotes and develops mass sports and creates the conditions for all Russians to be physically active.

The stand of the Ministry of Sport will present the results of work in 18 main areas of the Ministry's activities.

At the SPIEF, the stand will host the signing of international and domestic agreements on cooperation in sports, the awarding of commemorative awards to mark the 90th anniversary of the GTO (Gotov k trudu i oborone) Ready for Labour and Defense of the USSR, and a gala presentation by the host city of the first Games of the Future 2024.

The unique exhibits of the Sports Museum, as well as a sporting activities area to test your physical form and try yourself in athleticism, coordination, endurance, strength, and speed, will be available to SPIEF guests.

With the support of the Russian Ministry of Sport, a sports programme will also be organized at the Forum. It will feature ice hockey, football, judo, table tennis, basketball, and many other competitions.

Moscow Region

Moscow Region’s stand will showcase the region’s investment potential and provide investors with information about available forms of support. It will also host talks and a number of investment agreement signing ceremonies between Russian and international companies covering projects in the region. There will be presentations of digital innovations, as well as groundbreaking projects and solutions in the fields of business, the environment, education, and tourism.

Nizhny Novgorod Region

"You are going to need keys to discover Nizhny Novgorod" is the main idea of the Nizhny Novgorod Region stand at the SPIEF. History and limitless opportunities are intertwined there. It is a region which is interesting to live and work in. Guests will get a chance to walk through the multiverse of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and immerse themselves in its inexpressible atmosphere with the help of 4D effects. The region's stand combines a conceptually new look at folk arts and crafts in the form of NFT embroidery, innovations, and successful cases. "We create great things for years to come" –achievements of the infrastructure programme dedicated to the 800th anniversary of Nizhny Novgorod. How is a world-class IT campus being created? Why is the Kulibin Special Economic Zone a new growth point for Russia’s industry? What will the Arzamas-Diveyevo-Sarov cluster be? The stand will showcase the main strategic projects and programmes in the region. The renewed capital of the Volga region will host a rich event programme in the summer, which will give an additional impetus to the development of creative industries. And, of course, Nizhny Novgorod is all about hospitality.

Republic of North Ossetia–Alania

The Republic of North Ossetia–Alania is a region offering excellent sustainable development potential for industry, agriculture, and tourism.

In the context of today’s new economic order, the region’s stand will showcase a range of groundbreaking initiatives which will help significantly boost economic growth in the coming years through attracting investment, establishing new enterprises, and creating new jobs. These include the Mamison year-round tourist and recreation complex, an agricultural complex cluster, a transport and logistics complex, the development of new tourist destinations, and a trout hatchery and strategic centre to develop the freshwater fishing industry.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Republic of North Ossetia–Alania’s stand. Its groundbreaking ideas, innovations, striking exhibition, and Ossetian hospitality are all sure to leave an impression!

Tambov Region

Tambov Region is with some justification referred to as the heart of Russia. The region boasts unique landscapes, Michurinsk (Russia's only agrarian science city and major transport hub), the Kotovsk advanced special economic zone, around 100 investment sites, a range of industrial parks, and numerous tax incentives. The region trades with 100 partner countries, and offers distinct potential in terms of tourism. It also hosts the International Pokrovskaya Fair – winner of the event tourism Grand Prix. Tambov Region is known for its Russian Estates tourist trail, being part of the fertile Black Earth region, and the Ivanovka Estate Museum, where the great composer, pianist and conductor Sergei Rachmaninoff lived and worked. Next year will mark the 150th anniversary of the birth of the composer, with a huge range of events planned to take place across the country.

Tambov Region’s stand will highlight the region’s progressiveness and innovative character, the links between its economy and surrounding nature, its environmental friendliness, and fertile soil.

In 1889 the Exposition Universelle opened in Paris. For the event, Russia showcased an extensive collection of soil. A standout exhibit was a huge clod in the shape of a cube, which the awe-struck public dubbed the “Black Earth Cube”. In 2003, a metre-high sample of earth from the Rzhaksinsky District of Tambov Region was presented at the Moscow Polytechnic Institute, resulting in Tambov black earth being recognized as “the epitome of Russian soil”.

Участники выставки

Ассоциация инновационных регионов России
АИРР – медиатор эффективного экономического взаимодействия регионов-участников. Ассоциация представляет их интересы на межрегиональном, федеральном и международном уровнях.
 
В состав Ассоциации инновационных регионов России входят 17 субъектов РФ: Республика Башкортостан, Республика Мордовия, Республика Татарстан, Республика Саха (Якутия), Алтайский край, Красноярский край, Пермский край, Иркутская область, Калужская область, Липецкая область, Нижегородская область, Новгородская область, Новосибирская область, Самарская область, Томская область, Тюменская область, Ульяновская область.
 
В рамках работы Форума Ассоциация представит ряд аналитических продуктов: рейтинг регионов России (SMART), рейтинги медиаактивности регионов и доступности кадров для инновационной экономики (STEM), национальный доклад, мониторинг антикризисной поддержки МСП в регионах, мониторинг системы оценки эффективности инноваций на предприятиях и другие. Также будут представлены лучшие региональные практики субъектов – членов АИРР. 
 
На стенде АИРР будут подписаны договоры о сотрудничестве в сфере экономики и развития территорий. Кроме того, Ассоциация проведет закрытые встречи с представителями профильных ведомств и главами министерств.

Белгородская область

«Белгородская область – регион новых возможностей» – именно такой слоган выбран регионом для представления своей экспозиции.

Она визуализирует идею о том, что Белгородская область – это территория новых возможностей как для бизнеса, так и для человека. Место, где хочется жить, работать и отдыхать.

Ключевые сведения о регионе, позитивная динамика развития его экономики, реализация национальных проектов, развитие социальной сферы, человеческого капитала, успешно реализованные проекты визуализированы при помощи технологии дополненной реальности.

Наличие интерактивной карты региона с размещенными на ней топ-10 инвестиционными площадками и промышленными парками, а также ТОСЭР «Губкин», прорисованными сетями инфраструктурного обеспечения позволят инвесторам выбрать площадку и изучить ее как с точки зрения инфраструктурной обеспеченности, так и предлагаемых механизмов поддержки.

Енисейская Сибирь

Красноярский край – один из богатейших сибирских регионов. Природные запасы, мощный и конкурентоспособный промышленный потенциал являются факторами стремительного экономического роста и слагаемыми высокой инвестиционной привлекательности. Красноярский край входит в состав Енисейской Сибири – это три региона, расположенные по берегам Енисея: Красноярский край, Республика Хакасия и Республика Тыва. На территории Енисейской Сибири реализуется уникальный для страны комплексный инвестиционный проект, который объединил ресурсный, экономический и инфраструктурный потенциалы регионов. КИП «Енисейская Сибирь» включает в себя 32 проекта с общей инвестиционной стоимостью свыше 1,9 трлн рублей. Участие в реализации инвестиционных проектов принимают более 60 компаний – лидеров мирового рынка промышленной продукции.

Сопровождение комплексного инвестиционного проекта ведет Корпорация развития Енисейской Сибири – институт пространственного развития Красноярского края, Республики Хакасия и Республики Тыва. Также в число задач Корпорации развития входит привлечение в регионы новых инвестиционных проектов, создание механизмов сотрудничества крупных инвесторов с представителями малого и среднего бизнеса и научно-образовательного комплекса, проведение масштабных деловых проектов и продвижение территориального бренда «Енисейская Сибирь» на федеральном и международном уровнях.

Красноярский край, Республика Хакасия и Республика Тыва обладают всеми необходимыми ресурсами и возможностями для развития эффективного экономического сотрудничества с зарубежными странами.

Калужская область
Технологии, меняющие жизнь к лучшему, – основная идея стенда Калужской области. Экспозиция, в которой органично переплетены аутентичное искусство калужских мастеров и инновационные разработки от ведущих предприятий региона, представляет эффективный и безопасный городской транспорт – аэротакси HoverBike, эргономичные и надежные DC-станции для электромобилей Pandora, торшеры-воздухоочистители от «Элмат». Экспозиция знакомит с инфраструктурными, логистическими и цифровыми проектами, которыми наша страна может по праву гордиться. Технологичные решения стенда от «Ламинам», «ВМК Инвест», уникальная мозаика выдающегося художника Марко Бравура позволят не только испытать в действии представленные продукты и разработки, но и полетать над Калугой, побывать в планетарии, приобщиться к культуре древней калужской земли.
Ленинградская область

Ленинградская область представляет на ПМЭФ результаты социально-экономического развития и свои перспективные планы. Главная тема стенда – зеленая экономика. Являясь передовым регионом в развитии проектов декарбонизации и лидером ESG-ренкинга субъектов РФ, Ленобласть продемонстрирует перспективные планы и разработки в этом направлении.

Отдельное внимание будет уделено работе Команды 47 и подведению итогов динамичного развития региона в последнее десятилетие. Посетители стенда познакомятся с информацией о важных инвестиционных проектах и программах региона.

Стенд Ленинградской области традиционно привлекает много гостей. Согласно утвержденной концепции экспозиции, стремящийся ввысь, динамичный дизайн отражает рост и развитие экономики региона. В «Инвест-баре» в этом году продолжится традиция дегустации угощений местного производства. Кроме того, изделия ленинградских компаний будут представлены на стенде еще шире, чем раньше. В элементы дизайна включены мебель, декоративные панели, предметы интерьера, которые специально заказаны у региональных предприятий. Интерактивная зона отдыха «Заповедный лес» позволит участникам Форума вернуться в равновесие и восстановить силы.

Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики

Впервые на ПМЭФ будет работать тематический стенд Минвостокразвития России, где состоится форум «Арктика – территория диалога», в работе которого примут участие руководители федеральных органов исполнительной власти, главы арктических регионов, представители бизнеса и авторитетные эксперты (300 кв. м, корпус G, «Экспофорум»).

К работе площадки привлечены профильные ведомства и компании (Минприроды, Минпромторг, Ростуризм, МЧС, Минцифры, ГК «Росатом»), которые выступят соорганизаторами ряда сессий по экологии и климату, туризму, судостроению, цифровизации, передовым технологиям в Арктике.

В рамках деловой программы форума «Арктика – территория диалога» запланировано более 20 мероприятий по различным направлениям, в том числе сессии официальной программы ПМЭФ:

•             «Северный морской путь: международный транспортный коридор»,

•             «Инвестиционные проекты в Арктике: преференциальные режимы».

Особое внимание будет уделено социально-экономическому развитию Арктики. Главы регионов АЗРФ проведут презентации инвестиционного потенциала своих территорий для аудитории ПМЭФ.

Кроме того, в рамках Форума состоятся конференции и семинары, входящие в план основных мероприятий председательства России в Арктическом совете.

В рамках программы площадки «Арктика – территория диалога» будут разыграны туры в Арктику, организована отправка «писем с Севера» совместно с Почтой России, а также пройдет ряд других уникальных мероприятий для участников Форума.

Министерство спорта РФ

Стенд Министерства спорта Российской Федерации будет представлен в узнаваемом фирменном стиле федерального проекта «Спорт – норма жизни». Федпроект направлен на повышение качества жизни россиян через физическую активность и формирование культуры спортивной жизни.

«Спорт – норма жизни» продвигает и развивает массовый спорт, а также формирует условия для занятий физической активностью всех жителей России.

На стенде Минспорта России будут представлены результаты работы по 18 магистральным направлениям деятельности министерства.

В рамках ПМЭФ на стенде запланировано подписание международных и внутрироссийских соглашений о сотрудничестве в сфере спорта, вручение памятных наград в честь 90-летия ГТО, торжественное представление города-организатора первых «Игр будущего – 2024».

Для гостей ПМЭФ будут доступны уникальные экспонаты Музея спорта, а также зона со спортивными активностями для проверки физической формы по направлениям: атлетичность, координационные способности, выносливость, сила и скорость.

При поддержке Минспорта России также будет организована спортивная программа Форума, в рамках которой пройдут соревнования по хоккею, футболу, дзюдо, настольному теннису, баскетболу и другие.

Московская область

На стенде Московской области запланированы презентация инвестиционного потенциала Московской области, информирование о предоставляемых региональных мерах поддержки инвесторов, проведение переговоров и подписание инвестиционных соглашений с российскими и зарубежными компаниями для реализации проектов на территории Московской области, а также презентация инновационных цифровых разработок и принципиально новых проектов и решений в области бизнеса, экологии, образования и туризма.

Нижегородская область

«Чтобы открыть Нижний, нужно подобрать к нему ключи» – главная идея стенда Нижегородской области на ПМЭФ. Здесь сплетаются история и безграничные возможности: это регион, где интересно жить и работать. Гости прогуляются по мультивселенной Нижегородской области и погрузятся в ее непередаваемую атмосферу с помощью эффектов в 4D. Стенд региона сочетает в себе концептуально новый взгляд на народно-художественные промыслы в виде NFT-вышивки, инновации и успешные кейсы. «Мы создаем великое навсегда» – цель инфраструктурной программы к 800-летию Нижнего Новгорода. Как создается IT-кампус мирового уровня? Почему ОЭЗ «Кулибин» – новая точка роста промышленности России? Каким станет кластер «Арзамас – Дивеево – Саров»? Стенд продемонстрирует главные стратегические проекты и программы в регионе. Летом в обновленной столице Приволжья пройдет насыщенная событийная программа, которая придаст дополнительный импульс развитию креативных индустрий. И, конечно, Нижний – это про гостеприимство.

Республика Северная Осетия – Алания

Республика Северная Осетия – Алания – перспективный регион с высоким потенциалом для устойчивого развития промышленности, сельского хозяйства, туризма.

В условиях нового экономического порядка регион представляет на стенде прорывные проекты, реализация которых в ближайшие годы позволит существенно развить экономику, привлечь инвестиции, создать новые предприятия и рабочие места: 1) «Создание всесезонного туристско-рекреационного комплекса „Мамисон“»; 2) Кластер «Агропромышленный комплекс»; 3) «Транспортно-логистический комплекс»; 4) «Развитие новых туристических дестинаций»; 5) «Создание форелевого хозяйства и размещение стратегического центра развития пресноводного рыбоводства».

Посетите стенд Республики Северная Осетия – Алания. Перспективные идеи, инновационные проекты, яркая экспозиция и осетинское гостеприимство не оставят вас равнодушными!

Тамбовская область

Уникальная природа, единственный в России аграрный наукоград Мичуринск – крупнейший транспортный узел, ТОСЭР «Котовск», около 100 инвестиционных площадок, индустриальные парки, налоговые льготы, 100 стран – торговых партнеров, самобытный туристический потенциал, Международная Покровская ярмарка – обладатель Гран-при событийного туризма, брендовый туристический маршрут «Русские усадьбы», музей-усадьба «Ивановка» – место жизни и творчества великого композитора, пианиста и дирижера С.В. Рахманинова, 150-летний юбилей которого будет отмечаться в 2023 году в масштабе всей страны, и, конечно же, самые плодородные черноземы – все это Тамбовская область, по праву называемая сердцем России.

Выставочная экспозиция Тамбовской области подчеркивает прогрессивность и инновационность региона, естественную близость отраслей экономики к природе, экологичность, бережное отношение к окружающей среде и символизирует плодородные почвы региона.

В 1889 году в Париже открылась Всемирная выставка, на которой Россия представила обширную коллекцию почв. Особо в ней выделялась огромная земляная глыба правильной кубической формы, которую восхищенная публика окрестила «чёрным бриллиантом». По результатам презентации метровой вертикальной пробы земли из Ржаксинского района Тамбовской области, прошедшей в Московском политехническом институте в 2003 году, тамбовский чернозем был признан «эталоном плодородных почв России».